Board

Executive committee

2022-2024

President:

Altha Stewart, MD

astewa59@uthsc.edu

2022-2024

Vice President:

Peter Chien, MD

ptrchien@gmail.com

2022-2024

Secretary:

Ann Hackman, MD

ahackman@som.umaryland.edu

2022-2024

Tresurer:

Robert Cotes, MD

Robert.o.cotes@emory.edu

2022-2024

Immediate Past President: Michael Flaum, MD

michael-flaum@uiowa.edu

2022-2024

Communications Director: Mira Bodic, MD

mirabela.bodic@gmail.com

2022-2024

Members At large

Coleen Bell, MD

bell.colleen.e@gmail.com

2020-2024

Laurel Blackman, MD

doctorblackman@gmail.com

2022-2026

Anthony Carino, MD

tony.carino@gmail.com

2020-2024

Matthew Goldman, MD

matthew.goldman@ucsf.edu

2022-2026

Kimberly

Gordon- Achebe, MD

Stephanie LeMelle, MD

Edward Maxwell, MD

edward.j.maxwell@gmail.com

2020-2024

Ruth Shim, MD

rshim@ucdavis.edu

2020-2024

Sosunmolu Shoyinka, MD

tranquilbiz@gmail.com

2020-2024

Rachel Talley, MD

Rachel.Talley@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

2022-2026

Kenneth Thompson, MD

visiblehands@mac.com

2020-2024

Sarah Vinson, MD

sarahy.vinson@gmail.com

2022-2026

Rachel Zinns, MD

Rachelzinns@hotmail.com

2020-2024

Early Career Representatives

Jessica Isom, MD

jisomunc@gmail.com

2022-2024

Lucy Ogbu-Nwobodo, MD

lucyogbu@gmail.com

2022-2024

Public Psychiatry Fellows

Amy Gallop, MD

amy.gallop@health.slu.edu

2022-2024

TBD

2022-2024

Ex officio Members

Sandy Steingard, MD

sandysteingard@gmail.com

Editor-in-Chief, CMHJ

Isabel Norian, MD

belle_note@yahoo.com

APA Liaison

Emeritus members

2022-2024

Curtis Adams, MD

cadams@som.umaryland.edu

Lisa Dixon, MD

lisa.dixon@nyspi.columbia.edu

Kenneth Minkoff, MD

kminkov@aol.com

William Torrey, MD

William.c.torrey@hitchcock.org

Past Presidents (active)

Anita Everett, MD

anita.everett@samhsa.hhs.gov


Jaqueline Feldman, MD

jfeldman@uabmc.edu

Hunter McQuistion, MD

hottod@gmail.com